Disable Paperturn Branding

With our Pro subscription, you can disable Paperturn's branding. 

 

See below for the steps to remove Paperturn’s logo from the loading sequence of your flipbook:


STEP 1: Log into your account and go to Account settings.

 

STEP 2: In the bottom right-hand corner of the menu, select “No” under the    “Show Paperturn Branding” field.

 

Disable Paperturn Branding

 

STEP 3: Click Save.

 



STEP 4: You're done! You can open your flipbook to see the change. If you haven’t already uploaded your own logo, click here to do so.


 


Create your flipbook now - no strings attached START MY FREE TRIAL